Officers & Committee Chairs

2017-2018 HSS PTG Board 

Co-President

Nicole Lisbon

nicole.lisbon@gmail.com

Co-President

Holly O’Halloran

holly.ohalloran@libertymutual.com

Co-Vice President

Melissa Klotz

melissaeklotz@yahoo.com

Co-Vice President

Jessica Hebert

jessicahebert14@gmail.com

Secretary

Kelly Borish

kelly17kent@msn.com

Co-Treasurer

Heather Ross

hub4ross@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Jessica Nyby

jessicanyby@yahoo.com

Co-Volunteer Coordinator

Kristina Tibbetts

volunteers@hssptg.org

Co-Volunteer Coordinator

Nicole Merrigan

volunteers@hssptg.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Melissa LeBlanc
Jenny Cullen

mleblanc323@gmail.com
‚Äčjennycullen2@comcast.net

Teacher Liaison

Linda Smart

l.smart@dover.k12.nh.us

Teacher Liaison

Megan DelloRusso

m.dellorusso@dover.k12.nh.us


2017-2018 Event/Committee Chairs


5K Road Race & 2 Mile Walk

Jenny Cullen

jennycullen2@comcast.net

Academic Volunteer Coordinator

Cindy Conrad

conradwitte@hotmail.com

After-School Enrichment

Larissa Ragazzo

hssenrichment@gmail.com

Box Tops

Michelle Routhouska

meshell_03@hotmail.com

Earth Day

Linda Smart

l.smart@dover.k12.nh.us

Greening of the Grounds

OPEN

PLEASE CONTACT PTG FOR INFO

Holiday Fair

Jamie Bastille

jjbastille@comcast.net

Hoe Down/Fall Celebration

Allison Montecalvo

Betsy Breen

a.montecalvo@dover.k12.nh.us

b.breen@dover.k12.nh.us

Intramural Sports

Suzanne Weete

suzweete@gmail.com

Olympics & Carnival

 

Kristen Cimino
Angela McCann

k.cimino@dover.k12.nh.us
amccannx2@gmail.com

Popcorn Thursdays 

Lanetta Buskirk

nettajoy@hotmail.com

School Store

Heather Lavasseur

heatherlavasseur@gmail.com

Sign Board

Maureen Healy

mhealy67@comcast.net

Ski Program

TBA

 

Teacher Appreciation Week

Jessica Hebert

jessicahebert14@gmail.com

Variety Show

Megan Karas

hssvarietyshow2016@gmail.com

Veggie Garden

Chris Jablonski

holtonjablonski@gmail.com

Yearbook

Heidi Cooper

hcooper8914@yahoo.com

Young Inventors

Brian Frankenfield

Dawn Cook

brianfrankenfield@gmail.com

dawnzach12@yahoo.com



Newsletters, forms, and minutes from our meetings can be found at:
www.hss.dover.k12.nh.us
Click on For Families and then Horne Street PTG

Find us on Facebook under Horne Street School PTG
http://www.facebook.com/HSSPTG