Officers & Committee Chairs

2016-2017 HSS PTG Officers

President

Suzanne Weete

suzweete@gmail.com

Co-Vice President

Kelly Ault

kellyault@comcast.net

Co-Vice President

Jessica Cabral

jkalway@comcast.net

Co-Vice President

Melissa Klotz

melissaklotz@yahoo.com

Co-Secretary

Nicole Lisbon

nicole.lisbon@gmail.com

Co-Secretary

Kelly Borish

kelly17kent@msn.com

Co-Treasurer

Katrina Guerrette

kfguerrette@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Heather Ross

hub4ross@gmail.com

Volunteer Liaison/Coordinator

Kristina Tibbetts

volunteers@hssptg.org

Fundraising Liaison/Coordinator

OPEN

 

Teacher Liaison

Linda Smart

l.smart@dover.k12.nh.us

Teacher Liaison

Megan DelloRusso

m.dellorusso@dover.k12.nh.us


2016-2017 Event/Committee Chairs


Academic Volunteer Coordinator

Cindy Conrad
Jen Adams

conrad@hotmail.com
jennifer.adams.fgs

After-School Enrichment

Larissa Ragazzo

hssenrichment@gmail.com

Popcorn Thursdays

Lanetta Buskirk

nettajoy@hotmail.com

Box Tops

Holly O’Halloran

holly.ohalloran@libertymutual.com

School Store

Heather Lavasseur

heatherlavasseur@gmail.com

HSS Yearbook

Allison Montecalvo

Megan Layton

a.montecalvo@dover.k12.nh.us

m.layton@dover.k12.nh.us

Holiday Fair

Jamie Bastille

jjbastille@comcast.net

Sign Board

Maureen Healy

mhealy67@comcast.net

HSS Hoe Down

Allison Montecalvo

a.montecalvo@dover.k12.nh.us

5K Road Race/2 Mile Walk

Jenny Cullen

jennycullen2@comcast.net

Greening of the Grounds

Sonya Byrne

sonya.byrne@comcast.net

HSS Veggie Garden

Chris Jablonski

holtonjablonski@gmail.com

Ski Club

Betsey Andrews Parker

bandrewsparker@gmail.com

Variety Show

Megan Karas

hssvarietyshow2016@gmail.com

Earth Day

Linda Smart

l.smart@dover.k12.nh.us

HSS Olympics

Kristen Cimino

k.cimino@dover.k12.nh.us

Young Inventors

Shasheen Conroy

shasheenconroy@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Week

Kelly Ault

Jess Cabral

kellyault@comcast.net

jkalway@comcast.net

Intramural Sports

Suzanne Weete

suzweete@gmail.com